469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts

Arkansas

18u Texas Glory (NWA)

Joseph Snow Joseph.Snow@jbhunt.com 479-445-0082

04 Texas Glory (NWA)

Clay Stewart texasglorynwa04@gmail.com
Central Texas

18u Texas Glory (CTX)

Vanessa Arrellano nessa.ann13@gmail.com 512 599 2566

16u Texas Glory (CTX)

Chris Dove txgloryctx@yahoo.com 512 902 5385
John Pepe pepe.john@yahoo.com 512 363 2090

14u Texas Glory (CTX)

Anthony Reese texasgloryCTX05@yahoo.com 512 699 2306

08 Texas Glory (CTX)

Marc Pearson texasgloryctx08@gmail.com 214-395-4672
College Station (TX)

07 Texas Glory (CSTX)

Joseph Wells jwells7575@gmail.com 979 571 4327
Colorado

2022 Texas Glory (CO)

Richie Madison 2022texasgloryco@gmail.com 205-717-9868
Corpus Christi

18u Texas Glory (CC)

Barbara Holder-Lopez texasglorycc@gmail.com 361-438-7258

14u Texas Glory (CC)

Barbara Holder-Lopez texasglorycc@gmail.com 361-438-7258

12u Texas Glory (CC)

Alex Garcia texasglorycc07@yahoo.com 361.389.7848
Roel Saldana 361.522.4827
East Texas

2024 Texas Glory (ETX)

Anna Williams
Hope Hamilton
Kayla Beers
Sarah Smith SarahS@Texasglory.com 972-800-9442
Adam Smith 972-800-9442

Texas Glory 2425 (ETX)

Matt Allison realtree25@yahoo.com 936 222 0148

07 Texas Glory (ETX)

Brian Martin bmartin@aegischemical.com (903) 512-0712

2025 Texas Glory (ETX)

Brittni Kittrell brittnikittrell@yahoo.com 903-654-8079

2009 Texas Glory (NETX)

David Jernigan davidjernigan0721@gmail.com 903-495-3986

09/10 Texas Glory (ETX)

Colby Rogers cjr90@rocketmail.com 903 413 8089
Florida

02/01 Texas Glory (FL)

Nate Swan cnrr@ymail.com 863 738 0654

04/03 Texas Glory (FL)

Tracey Bowman Texasglorybowman@gmail.com 731 602 0277

03 Texas Glory (Venice)

Michael Marino texasglory.marino@gmail.com 941-586-2366
Keith Rachal texasglory.rachal@gmail.com 941-889-9774

05 Texas Glory (FL)

Dave Sanchez TxGloryFL05@gmail.com 813 966 6590

06 Texas Glory (FL)

Reuben Maldonado texasgloryfl06@yahoo.com 407 744 5671
Georgia

2001 Texas Glory (GA)

Dave Farrell (678) 886-0709 Cell
Houston Area

18u Texas Glory (HTX)

Andy Vasquez Andy@mjaq.com 832-948-3670
Ron Dominguez rdominguez@ccatriallaw.com 361-765-0300
James Sanders texasglorystx@gmail.com 8325796202

2023 Texas Glory (HTX)

Richard Stowe rstowe53@yahoo.com 7133026847

05 Texas Glory (HTX)

Marcus Hammock mhammack@pattersonsheridan.com 936 444 5262

07 Texas Glory (HTX)

Gary Hayes coachgary1998@gmail.com 832 216 7283

08 Texas Glory (HTX)

Matt Mason mattjmason7@gmail.com 360-708-7192
Jemaine Shaw Texasgloryshaw@gmail.com
Illinois

02 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Kuhn kuhndog51@gmail.com 309 532 1472

03 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman BienemanRyanA@johndeere.com (309) 944-7017

03 Texas Glory (IL Red)

Clayton Killian killianclaytonh@johndeere.com 309-721-2307

04 Texas Glory (IL-Chicago)

Frank Nichols frankwnichols@hotmail.com

04 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Sedam hineehuts@mediacombb.net 309 314 3823

05 Texas Glory (IL)

Shawn Kobel pythonsoftball@gmail.com

06 Texas Glory (IL)

JD Waldschmidt jdwaldschmidt3@gmail.com

07 Texas Glory (IL)

Dave Duncan duncan_33_03@hotmail.com 815 499 2868

08 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman BienemanRyanA@johndeere.com

09 Texas Glory (IL)

Tyra Saddoris tsaddoris@dbq.edu
Kansas

16u Texas Glory (KS)

Chris Way chriswway@gmail.com 316 708 8648
Louisiana

18u Texas Glory (LA)

Ron Naomi gatorsrone@mail.com 337 303 2564
Lubbock

16u Texas Glory (Lubbock)

Carlos Montes cmontes@fiestamotors.com> 806-577-7838

14u Texas Glory (Lubbock)

Michigan/Ohio

Texas Glory (Midwest) 06

Mike Taylor texasglorymw@gmail.com 734 731 7528
Tarreh Beyster
Alyssa Eppler

Texas Glory (Midwest) 07

Missouri

04 Texas Glory (MO)

Clint Wright texasglorymissouri@gmail.com

05 Texas Glory (MO)

Taylor Bartlett tbartlett76@gmail.com
North Texas

Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469.236.8838
Lisa Hough 979.229.9965
Mike Miller mwmiller78@gmail.com 972.292.8431
Cedric Coleman 817 371 0561
Reed Robbins Reedcooperrobbins@gmail.com (817) 300-1898?
Jason Christensen jasonc@plano.gov 972 816 1670
Chris Carithers 817 807 7499
Jason Gwyn jason_gwyn@yahoo.com

18u Texas Glory (FTW)

Kenneth Wilson texasglory06@icloud.com 817.683.2460

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940-390-1917
Staci Jackson stacijackson330@gmail.com 806-441-1106
Ryan Nicholson ryanfmi@sbcglobal.net 469 400 5418
Dean Harris 469 975 9995
Mike Deaver 580-372-4230

18u Texas Glory (Blue)

Scott Henry shenrycb@gmail.com (214) 797-1049
Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Mark Murphree bmmurphree@yahoo.com 940-435-8059
Leigh Anne Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042

02 Texas Glory

Doug Miller doug.miller22@sbcglobal.net 214 606 0850
Bobby Bryce bobby.brycetx@gmail.com 214 402 5674

Texas Glory 2020

Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com 214 454 5900

2021 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423

16u Texas Glory

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940-390-1917

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Scott Robison scott@cadetholdings.com (253) 370-4987
Sonny Seitzinger coachsonnys@gmail.com (972) 841-8338
Jordan Hooker Dawgs5@hotmail.com (469) 667-5963

16u Texas Glory (DFW)

Keith Wigginton tkwigginton@gmail.com 270 929 3600

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423
Mariah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

14u Texas Glory (RWB)

Mark Murphree bmmurphree@yahoo.com 940-435-8059
Leigh Anne Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042
Audrey Farfan audreyfarfan@gmail.com 214-909-1910
Kenneth Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437

05 Texas Glory (FTW)

Chris Bartels centexbuzzbartels@gmail.com 817 235 6235

2023 Texas Glory

Cody Rowland crowland3388@gmail.com 903 819 5372

05 Texas Glory (White)

Laura Brent primerica1979@gmail.com 214 418 9395
Janie Knowles Janie.knowles@yahoo.com
Maddie Dow maddiedow1325@yahoo.com

05 Texas Glory (Blue)

David Clark dclark8985@msn.com

2024 Texas Glory

Lee Velazquez Lvelazquez06@icloud.com 972 302 8528

06 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

07 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood norwoodfarm@peoplescom.net 903 855 9306
Aaron Royal abroyal@peoplecom.net 903 360 1443

2025 Texas Glory

Dustin Kennedy texasglory2025@gmail.com 214 223 0650
Kenny Schreiner
Chris Ramirez

07 Texas Glory (DFW)

Travis Lavalee coachtrl@yahoo.com 805 990 0561

Texas Glory 2K7

Jeff Martin JLMart71@gmail.com 903 739 0729

12u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437
Wesley Busby wjbusby1981@gmail.com 903 340 9734

Texas Glory 2728

Rickey Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

08 Texas Glory (DFW)

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com 214 533 6998
Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 465 1926

Texas Glory 2K8

Ed Perry ed_perry@ymail.com 817 913 0013

2008 Texas Glory

Kevin Easley 2008TexasGlory@gmail.com

Texas Glory 2K26

RJ Howerton rjhowerton@yahoo.com 903 267 6554

Texas Glory 2526

Richard Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

09 Texas Glory (FTW)

Sterling Davis kliqsterling@gmail.com 817 773 3337
Joe Benavides Jbenavides1177@gmail.com (817) 230-9565

2027 Texas Glory

Tommy Williams tommylwilliams2@aol.com 214 533 6998
Shayne Williams ttusoftball@aol.com

09 Texas Glory (DFW)

Chad Mosley chad.mosley@att.net 214 930 1060

Texas Glory 2K9

Brian Lipsky brian@brianlipsky.com 215 589 8851

2028 Texas Glory

Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 465 1926

2010 Texas Glory (DFW)

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net
Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com

8u Texas Glory

Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 465 1926
Shayne Williams texasglory2k12@gmail.com

Texas Glory 2930

Rickey Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219
Oklahoma

04 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

05 Texas Glory (SE OK)

Dave Hale dhale@arkansas.usa.com 479 221 2212
Randy Emmert rsklc79@gmail.com 918 315 9230
Mandy Hale mhale90@sbcglobal.net 479 650 3674

09 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

2010 Texas Glory (OK)

Cesar Arias 305 469 5403
SoCal

12u Texas Glory (SoCal)

South Carolina

12u Texas Glory (SC)

Bryan Marvel bailey7979@me.com
Tennessee

02 Texas Glory (Tenn)

Shannon Beasley memo1720@bellsouth.net
Texarkana

16u Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Monty Sullivan jmsullivan@coopertire.com 903.748.1802
Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com 430.200.8241

05 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com

06 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Leon Alexander mooresha34@gmail.com

07 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Jamie Goates Jvgoates@hotmail.com

08 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Lakyn Green LakynGreen@yahoo.com

09 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Aaron Latham alat84@yahoo.com 903-280-1322
Sabrina Lange Brina8183@gmail.com

2010 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Jay Strickland Jay0810@yahoo.com

2011 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Erik Eaves Mge288@aol.com
Waco

10u Texas Glory (Waco)

WTX / El Paso

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Jerry Vela Jerry_vela@yahoo.com 915 478 1344
Jose A. Polanco Jpolanco2@elp.rr.com 915 345 4225
Oscar Romo Oscarromo1@aol.com 915 383 2616


Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@ntfca.org 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898
Jill Compton - Pitching Instruction jrcompto@asu.edu 805 602 7710

Contact Us