469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts


Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469.236.8838
Tracy Beard tbeard06@att.net 214.733.1380
Lisa Hough 979.229.9965
Scott Edwards
Tony Woodall

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Rick Bond texasglorybond@yahoo.com 904.534.1474
Mike Miller mwmiller78@gmail.com 972.292.8431
Alex Holland

18u Texas Glory (White)

Kenneth Wilson texasunitedwilson@yahoo.com 817.683.2460
Shannon Gower sgower@txwes.edu 817 531 4852

18u Texas Glory (Blue)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917
Genny Stidham gstidham@mail.twu.edu

18u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Manny Medina Mannymedina71@gmail.com 915 727 4896

2001 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman BienemanRyanA@johndeere.com (309) 944-7017

18u Texas Glory (ETX)

Dewayne Greene coachg0267@gmail.com 903 804 3416
Tina Greene greenet29@gmail.com

2007 Texas Glory (IL)


16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423
Cedric Coleman 817 371 0561

16u Texas Glory (Futures)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917
Jason Christensen jasonc@plano.gov 972 816 1670

16u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballCoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Wesley Busby patchbusby81@aol.com 903 340 9734
Clay Sanders claysanders34@yahoo.com 469 595 4060

16u Texas Glory (White)

Tiffany Ansley tiffanyansley3@gmail.com 682 251 9883

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423
Moriah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

14u Texas Glory Futures

April Ryan aggiegirl27@yahoo.com 817 637 2471
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net 972 469-3301

Texas Glory 2020

Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com 214 454 5900

14u Texas Glory (RWB)

Carl Stone gloryrwb14ustone@yahoo.com 972 835 5136

14u Texas Glory (Blue)

Doug Miller doug.miller22@sbcglobal.net 214 606 0850
Bobby Bryce bobby.brycetx@gmail.com 214 606 0850

14u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 301 3169

2003 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

Texas Glory 2K4

John Harms texasglory2k4@yahoo.com 817 456 6343

2004 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

05 Texas Glory

Nick Naudin csanicknaudin@gmail.com
Corey Brown coreyb8937@yahoo.com 949 525 1004

Texas Glory 2K5

Chas Worley texasglory2k5@gmail.com 267 231 3365

05 Texas Glory (Blue)


2023 Texas Glory

Cody Rowland cowland3388@gmail.com 903 819 5372

2005 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

05 Texas Glory (White)

Laura Brent primerica1979@gmail.com 214 418 9395

2023 Texas Glory RWB

Patrick 2023texasgloryrwb@gmail.com

2024 Texas Glory

Lee Valezquez lvelzquez06@icloud.com 972 302 8528

10u Texas Glory

Ben Slade sladeben20@gmail.com 817 470 5220
Marc Govea marc.govea1989@gmail.com 817 845 2146
Curt Burris curtburris@sbcglobal.net 817 692 8316

06 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

10u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

07 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood norwoodfarm@peoplescom.net 903 855 9306
Aaron Royal abroyal@peoplecom.net 903 360 1443

2025 Texas Glory

Dustin Kennedy texasglory2025@gmail.com
Kenny Schreiner
Chris Ramirez

Texas Glory 2K6

John Barraza barcoelectric@yahoo.com 469 556 4356
Micah Barraza barcoelectric@yahoo.com 469 556 0967

08 Texas Glory

Richard Caldwell GloryCaldwell@hotmail.com 817 584 7248

09/10 Texas Glory

Joe Gannon Gannon1836@gmail.com 281 782 8690
Jessica Carroll JessicakCarroll@hotmail.com 972 841 7386

Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@ntfca.org 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898

Contact Us