469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts


Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469.236.8838
Tony Woodall
Mike Miller mwmiller78@gmail.com 972.292.8431
Scott Edwards
Cedric Coleman 817 371 0561
Rick Bond texasglorybond@yahoo.com 904.534.1474
Jason Greenwell
Lisa Hough 979.229.9965
Tracy Beard tbeard06@att.net 214.733.1380

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917

18u Texas Glory (White)

Kenneth Wilson texasunitedwilson@yahoo.com 817.683.2460
Shannon Gower sgower@txwes.edu 817 531 4852

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Manny Medina Mannymedina71@gmail.com 915 727 4896

18u Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

18u Texas Glory (ETX)

Dewayne Greene coachg0267@gmail.com 903 804 3416
Tina Greene greenet29@gmail.com

18u Texas Glory (STX)

James Sanders texasglorystx@gmail.com 8325796202
John Nunez )u812lzp@ntezero.com
Tara Nunez txglorystx555@gmail.com

16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423

16u Texas Glory

Junior Torres coachjrtorres@gmail.com 940 390 1917
Jason Christensen jasonc@plano.gov 972 816 1670

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903 681 7437
Wesley Busby patchbusby81@aol.com 903 340 9734
Clay Sanders claysanders34@yahoo.com 469 595 4060

16u Texas Glory (White)

Tiffany Ansley tiffanyansley3@gmail.com 682 251 9883

Texas Glory 2020

Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com 214 454 5900

16u Texas Glory (Ark-Red)

Scott Knight thundersoftballCoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

2001 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman BienemanRyanA@johndeere.com (309) 944-7017

16u Texas Glory (Ark-White)


16u Texas Glory (ETX)

Beau Burelsmith beauburelsmith@gmail.com 903 603 6561

16u Texas Glory (Red)

Carl Stone gloryrwb14ustone@yahoo.com 972 835 5136

16u Texas Glory (Blue)

Doug Miller doug.miller22@sbcglobal.net 214 606 0850
Bobby Bryce bobby.brycetx@gmail.com 214 606 0850

16u Texas Glory (Bur)

Sam Montes montesam19@gmail.com 817 614 9800
Tori Bice victoriabice2013@gmai.com 469 766 6807

16u Texas Glory (ICT)

Mark Poynter texasgloryks@gmail.com 316 706 8770

16u Texas Glory (903)

Cody Talley cody_talley27@yahoo.com 903 366 2610

16u Texas Glory (Tampa)

Nate Swan cnrr@ymail.com 863 738 0654

2004 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Sedam hineehuts@mediacombb.net 309 314 3823

14u Texas Glory (ICT)

Chris Way chriswway@gmail.com 316 708 8648

2003 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

2004 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com  949.422.2423
Moriah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

14u Texas Glory Futures

April Ryan aggiegirl27@yahoo.com 817 637 2471
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net 972 469-3301

05 Texas Glory

Corey Brown coreyb8937@yahoo.com 949 525 1004

Texas Glory 2K5

Chas Worley texasglory2k5@gmail.com 267 231 3365

2023 Texas Glory

Cody Rowland cowland3388@gmail.com 903 819 5372

05 Texas Glory (White)

Laura Brent primerica1979@gmail.com 214 418 9395

05 Texas Glory (Red)

George Gutierrez georgegutierrez1@hotmail.com 817 500 1431

2023 Texas Glory RWB

Patrick Cox 2023texasgloryrwb@gmail.com 214.641.5713

Texas Glory 12u

Ben Slade sladeben20@gmail.com 817 470 5220
Eric Peterson ewpete@hotmail.com 940 300 1369
Bryan Chance abkchance@msn.com 817 688 1144

2024 Texas Glory

Lee Valezquez lvelzquez06@icloud.com 972 302 8528

06 Texas Glory

James Clem jamesclem@verizon.net 214 708 4007

Texas Glory 2K6

John Barraza barcoelectric@yahoo.com 469 556 4356
Micah Barraza barcoelectric@yahoo.com 469 556 0967

2006 Texas Glory (Ark)


07 Texas Glory

Danny Norwood norwoodfarm@peoplescom.net 903 855 9306
Aaron Royal abroyal@peoplecom.net 903 360 1443

2005 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

2025 Texas Glory

Dustin Kennedy texasglory2025@gmail.com
Kenny Schreiner
Chris Ramirez

Texas Glory 2K7

John Harms Texasglory2k7@yahoo.com

2007 Texas Glory (Ark)

Scott Knight thundersoftballcoach@gmail.com 510 310 3169

2007 Texas Glory (IL)

Brandon Pannell pannell03@sbcglobal.net 309 235 5564
Scott Buysse sbuysse11@gmail.com 309 502 9798

08 Texas Glory

Richard Caldwell GloryCaldwell@hotmail.com 817 584 7248

2008 Texas Glory (Ark-Red)


2008 Texas Glory (Ark-White)


09 Texas Glory (FTW)

Sterling Davis kliqsterling@gmail.com 817 773 3337

09 Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton kevin@texasglory.com 469 236 8838

2009 Texas Glory (Ark)


2027 Texas Glory

Shayne Williams ttusoftball@aol.com
Tommy Williams tommylwilliams2@aol.com 214 533 6998

09/10 Texas Glory (ETX)

Colby Rogers cjr90@rocketmail.com 903 413 8089

2010 Texas Glory (Ark)


Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@ntfca.org 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898

Contact Us