469.236.8838

2005 Westminster Ct. McKinney, Texas 75070


Coaches and Contacts

Abilene

2013 Texas Glory (Abilene)

Shelby Hanigan shelbycheekwhite@gmail.com 325-370-0424
Alabama

2025 Texas Glory (Alabama)

Shanna David shannamdavid@yahoo.com 615 293 5339
Amarillo

07 Texas Glory (Amarillo)

Brad Jordan bjordan2118@yahoo.com 8063820797
Arkansas

04 Texas Glory (NWA)

Clay Stewart texasglorynwa04@gmail.com

2010 Texas Glory (Ark)

Jimmy Williford Jwilliford.kdt@gmail.com 4796523146
Central Texas

18u Texas Glory (Naudin-South)

Tish Lewis tishlewis16@gmail.com
Jaime Castilla castillajaime@yahoo.com

16u Texas Glory (Naudin-South)

Tish Lewis tishlewis16@gmail.com
Ryan Hooker Rhooker0608@gmail.com
Damien Collins damiencollins06@gmail.com

14u Texas Glory (Naudin - South)

Tish Lewis tishlewis16@gmail.com
Mike Zimmer mike.p.zimmer@gmail.com
Jon Erik Villegas jonerikvillegas@gmail.com
Corpus Christi

16u Texas Glory (CC - Blue)

Esequiel Hernandez Esequiel_hernandez33@yahoo.com

16u Texas Glory (CC - Red)

Nick Sanchez nicksanchez3@yahoo.com

14u Texas Glory (CC)


10u Texas Glory (CC)

Bobby Garza bobbygarza10@gmail.com 3614151602
East Texas

2009 Texas Glory (NETX)

David Jernigan davidjernigan0721@gmail.com 903-495-3986
Florida

03/04 Texas Glory (Venice)

Michael Marino texasglory.marino@gmail.com 941-586-2366

07 Texas Glory (Tampa)

Todd Parker tap316@aol.com 813-263-8656

08/09 Texas Glory (Tampa)

Justin Grooms texasglory.grooms@gmail.com 813-410-4148

2010 Texas Glory (TPA)

Michele Becker Texasglorytpa2028@gmail.com (813) 393-7998
Georgia

16u Texas Glory (GA)

Chris Daniel stefdaniel@live.com 770 842 4827

09 Texas Glory (Georgia)

Wayne Crews waynecrews0902@gmail.com 478-972-0165
Home Base / DFW - North Texas

Texas Glory

Kevin Shelton glory3rd7@gmail.com 469.236.8838
Keith Allen coachkeithallen@gmail.com 214-876-0724
Cedric Coleman coachcoleman@ymail.com 817 371 0561
Reed Robbins Reedcooperrobbins@gmail.com (817) 300-1898?
Ken Hollingsworth kenvalhol@gmail.com 469 744 8698
Ryan Nicholson ryanfmi@sbcglobal.net 469 400 5418
Chris Carithers Chris@ci-resources.com 817 807 7499

18u Texas Glory (Blue)

Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com
Leigh Anne Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042

18u Texas Glory (RWB)

Leigh Ann Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042
Ken Stoker coachkstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437
Luis Acosta luisg.acosta@cocacolaswb.com 214-601-0858
Kevin Shelton texasgloryfp@gmail.com

16u Texas Glory (Naudin)

Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com 949.422.2423
Tony Rich Tony_rich1227@verizon.net 817-800-7739
Chris Cox coachcox1978@gmail.com 972-971-1331
Tish Lewis tishlewis16@gmail.com
Lee Velazquez Lvelazquez06@icloud.com 972-302-8528
Mary Stephens mstep0294@gmail.com 214-870-4214

16u Texas Glory

Ken Stoker coachkmstoker@yahoo.com

16u Texas Glory II

Ken Stoker coachkmstoker@yahoo.com

16u Texas Glory (RWB)

Jeff Mamere scott@cadetholdings.com 254-226-1687

16u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214 402 7092

16u Texas Glory (DFW)

Erik Wood flyingwwoodsteel@yahoo.com 214-546-4583

14U Texas Glory (Naudin)

Tish Lewis tishlewis16@gmail.com
Ed Naudin ednaudin@yahoo.com 949.422.2423
Mariah Montgomery mkasey13@icloud.com 402 708 0759

14u Texas Glory (RWB)

Leigh Ann Budd leighanne.rainey@yahoo.com 972-742-1042
Ken Stoker coachkmstoker@yahoo.com 903-681-7437
Travis Lavalee txglorydfw07@yahoo.com 805 990 0561

Texas Glory 2K7

Jeff Martin jlmart71@gmail.com 903 739 0729

14u Texas Glory

Sarah Miller 25sarahmiller@gmail.com
Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Anthony Cook cookster7@gmail.com 214-288-0105
Shannon Rhodes srrhodes2007@gmail.com 682-320-0305

14u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214-402-7092

14u Texas Glory (Red)

Tom Bergstrand thomasbergstrand7@gmail.com 917 817-6857
Glen Merrick glenmerrick03@yahoo.com 972-984-0375

14u Texas Glory (Aledo)

Olivia Oliviacdickey@gmail.com 8177334282
Micah Rodgers Micahrodgers20@gmail.com Olivia Dickey 9:07 AM (7 hours ago) to Texas (817) 575-9607

Texas Glory 2K26

RJ Howerton rjhowerton@yahoo.com 903 267 6554

Texas Glory 2526

Richard Hightower rlhightower1@yahoo.com 903 641 5219

12u Texas Glory

Mike Miller mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Kailey Anderson ltkaileyanderson03@gmail.com 972-310-1067
Stacy Gorsuch coachgorsuch@verizon.net 214-621-8009

12u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214-402-7092

12u Texas Glory (RWB)

Victor Gutierrez red_bballladydevil30@hotmail.com 386-405-8452

08 Texas Glory (Denison)

Michael Dunn yllwbrd21@yahoo.com 903 624 0917

12u Texas Glory (DTX)

Hilario Vargas texasglorydtx@gmail.com

2026 Texas Glory (DTX)

Chris Conner Chris.conner1387@gmail.com 469-230-4236

10u Texas Glory (RWB)

Victor Gutierrez victorgutierrez705@gmail.com

09 Texas Glory (DFW)

Chad Mosley Chad.mosley@mcs360.com 214 930 1060

09 Texas Glory (NorTex)

Tyler Rutherford 09texasglorynortex@gmail.com 940-366-4515

2028 Texas Glory

Shayne Williams txglory2027@gmail.com 214 502 8099

2028 Texas Glory (RWB)

Lee Velazquez Lvelazquez06@icloud.com 972-302-8528

2010 Texas Glory (DFW)

Jeremy Adkins adkinsagr@gmail.com 7023321918
Bill Wark bwark13@att.net 972 469 3301
Randy Hale r13hale@gmail.com

2011 Texas Glory (DFW-Keller)

Christina OLeary texasglory2011dfw@yahoo.com 817-676-7994
Michael Oleary texasglory2011dfw@yahoo.com 817-676-7994

10u Texas Glory (NTX)

Paul Ahearne pkahearne@gmail.com 214-402-7092

Texas Glory 2K11

Darius Jones txglory2k11@gmail.com 303-945-0416
Lance Newton texasglory2k11@gmail.com
Shayne Williams txglory2k11@gmail.com 214 502 8099

Texas Glory 2K12

Shayne Williams texasglory2k12@gmail.com 214 502 8099
Robert Barrett robert_b12197@yahoo.com 903-456-5246

Texas Glory 2K12 (FTW)

Nikki Green texasgloryftw2k12@gmail.com (817) 688-6729

2012 Texas Glory (HP)

Justin Hogue justin.hogue@verizon.net 214-499-6841

2031 Texas Glory

Francisco Castillo facjr33@gmail.com 940 514 6606
Houston Area

04 Texas Glory (HTX)

Mike Abel 04texasgloryhtx@gmail.com 8327315665

2024 Texas Glory (HTX)

Mike Abel 04texasgloryhtx@gmail.com 8327315665

06 Texas Glory (KTX)


07 Texas Glory (HTX)

Gary Hayes coachgary1998@gmail.com 832 216 7283

07 Texas Glory (KTX)

Joe Kirby josephkirby@ymail.com 817-781-7589

08 Texas Glory (HTX)

Matt Mason mattjmason7@gmail.com 360-708-7192

2026 Texas Glory (HTX)

Taylor Uden txg2026@gmail.com
Mike Abel 8327315665

09 Texas Glory (HTX)

Mark Mr.victorian.mv@gmail.com 832-368-8385
Illinois / Iowa

18u Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Taylor Schroeder taylorschroeder39@gmail.com 630-788-0496

18u Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman Bienemanryan@gmail.com (309) 944-7017

18u Texas Glory (IL-RWB)

Frank Nichols frankwnichols@hotmail.com

04 Texas Glory (IL Red)

Rick Pyszka rjpyszka98@gmail.com 815-228-4752

04 Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Gene Van Dusen gene_vandusen@ipsd.org 630-947-5091

04 Texas Glory (IL)

Mike Sedam hineehuts@mediacombb.net 309 314 3823

05 Texas Glory (IL)

Shawn Kobel pythonsoftball@gmail.com

16u Texas Glory (IA)


06 Texas Glory (IL-Blue)

Julie Czerniakowski julieczerniakowskimchs@gmail.com 779-435-0684

06 Texas Glory (IL)

Tim Rood Tim.rood.cwcc@statefarm.com 309-275-4617

07 Texas Glory (IL)

Eric Rasso erasso26@hotmail.com 309-314-4326

07 Texas Glory (IL-Red)

Brian Steward texasgloryred0704@gmail.com 309-530-9994

07 Texas Glory (IL RWB)

Stephanie Gambro stephanie.gambro@yahoo.com 773-802-0376

07 Texas Glory IL (Blue)

Jesse Maratea jmaratea@hotmail.com (630) 518-6893

2007 Texas Glory (IL-2K7)


08 Texas Glory (IL)

Ryan Bieneman Bienemanryan@gmail.com
Ryan Oetting ryan.oetting@morrisonschools.org 815-499-2892

2009 Texas Glory (IL)

Kansas

16u Texas Glory (KS)

Chris Way chriswway@gmail.com 316 708 8648

07 Texas Glory (KS)

Steve Cross cross9051@gmail.com
Louisiana

18u Texas Glory (LA)

Ron Naomi gatorsrone@mail.com 337 303 2564
Lubbock

16u Texas Glory (Lubbock)

Carlos Montes cmontes@fiestamotors.com 806-577-7838

14u Texas Glory (Lubbock)

J Flores bigjflo05@gmail.com
Michigan/Ohio

Texas Glory (Midwest) 06

Mike Taylor texasglorymw@gmail.com 734 731 7528
Tarreh Beyster texasglorymw@gmail.com

06 Texas Glory (OH)

Steve McPeck steve.mcpeck@yahoo.com 740 221 9497

Texas Glory (Midwest) 07

B. Taylor texasglorymw@gmail.com
Allison Bussell Texasglorymw@gmail.com 734-770-0368
Midland/Odessa

2028 Texas Glory (MTX)

Kevin Salas ksalas0678@gmail.com 432 553 3335

2930 Texas Glory (Midland)

Mando Ramos mandoramos0@gmail.com 432-703-6836
Missouri

06 Texas Glory (STL)

Barbara Pettiford barbiepettiford@gmail.com 314-973-2989
Juan Pettiford Juanep19@hotmail.com

08 Texas Glory (KC)

Jeff Bruce midwestpaving@hotmail.com
New Mexico

14u Texas Glory (NM)

Brianna Smet Bsmet6@gmail.com 8054234879
New York

14u Texas Glory (NY)

Jessica Parker Parkerpond4@gmail.com 585 710 3380
Oklahoma

03 Texas Glory (OK)

J.P. Morris jp.morris.76@gmail.com

04 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

05 Texas Glory (SE OK)

Dave Hale dhale@arkansas.usa.com 479 221 2212
Randy Emmert rsklc79@gmail.com 918 315 9230
Mandy Hale mhale90@sbcglobal.net 479 650 3674

06 Texas Glory (OK)

Amy Ryan Ryco@att.net 9186914375
Dustin Smith kimrsmith1977@gmail.com
Travis Clabaugh travisclabaugh@gmail.com

09 Texas Glory (Tulsa)

Gary Gramm gary.gramm@bp.com 918 729 6080

2010 Texas Glory (OK)

Cesar Arias cesararias1215@gmail.com 305 469 5403

2012 Texas Glory (OK)

Nicole Ruth nic.agee@yahoo.com
Cesar Arias cesararias1215@gmail.com
Pennsylvania

06 Texas Glory (PA)

Anthony Mangieri fire.mung5@gmail.com 724 714 5028

06 Texas Glory (PA - Red)

Michael Rotunno mrotunno@aimillc.com

07 Texas Glory (PA)

Coach TexasgloryPA07@outlook.com

08 Texas Glory (PA)

Doug Fisher dpf13173@gmail.com (724)944-8316

2010 Texas Glory (PA)

Phil Baker Texasglorypabaker@gmail.com (724)944-2189
Texarkana

05 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Geoff Salisbury gsalisbury@kenyanco.com (318)465-1730
Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com

2010 Texas Glory (Texarkana)

Wendy wtaylor@rivercrestisd.net
Scotty Wilkerson Scotty.wilkerson@cmc.com (870)904-4646
Kevin Mainer kjvm0426@icloud.com
Waco

2026 Texas Glory (Mart)

Ron Fulbright Fulbright1519@gmail.com 2549816258

10u Texas Glory (Waco)

WTX / El Paso

18u Texas Glory (WTXEP)

Jerry Vela jerry_vela3@yahoo.com 915 478 1344
Oscar Romo Oscarromo1@aol.com 915 383 2616

14u Texas Glory (WTEXP)

Mauricio Reyes mauricioreyes75@gmail.com
Janae Pollard Pollard.Janae@gmail.com
Oscar Romo oscarromo1@gmail.com


Misc. Contacts
Mike Miller - Chief Tech. Officer mike@texasgloryfastpitch.com 972-292-8431
Reed Robbins - Director of Player / Team Development rrobbins@firehousesubs.com 817 300 1898
Randy Hale - VP Events r13hale@gmail.com 2144545900
Cheri Naudin - VP Recruiting cherinaudin@yahoo.com 949-633-9944
Keith Allen - Director of Hitting coachkeithallen@gmail.com 214 876 0724